EVENTS Menu

Event Calendar

Discover events happening at ư.

Events in February 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Friday, February 2, 2024
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Sunday, February 4, 2024
Monday, February 5, 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024
Saturday, February 10, 2024(1 event)

image of a DNA gel

More information about Saturday DNA! Going the Distance

Saturday, February 10, 2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Join the DNA Learning Center and try the agarose gel electrophoresis technique.

Learn more

Sunday, February 11, 2024
Monday, February 12, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Sunday, February 18, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024(1 event)

More information about Lab Holiday

Monday, February 19, 2024 All day - EST

ư is closed for the holiday.

Learn more

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Monday, February 26, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024(1 event)

image of the cocktails and chromosomes logo

More information about Cocktails & Chromosomes - John Moses

Thursday, February 29, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Join us for the next edition of Cocktails & Chromosomes, Molecules that changed the world, featuring CSHL Professor, John Moses.

Learn more

Friday, March 1, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024